Reviews

We started collecting feedback from our customers here. Leave a review!

5.0
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 1348 reviews)

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
July 10, 2024

Wonderful ride home from airport today. Jef is an outstanding driver. We’ve been customers for many years. Always reliable and professional.

Avatar for Trevor Smith
Trevor Smith

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
July 8, 2024

Thank you so very much for providing excellent transportation for our family and friends on our wedding day. They were impressed with the bus (not sure what they thought they were going to ride in); they enjoyed their ride. Communication between this limo compony and our coordinator was seamless. Thank you for keeping our family and friends safe.

In the future, if we need to get a group of people from one place to another, we know who to call.

Avatar for Chelsea Gaulin
Chelsea Gaulin

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2024

This car service was outstanding. They were reasonable, they sent a beautiful SUV to accommodate all 6 of us in style and the driver Manny was professional and just a nice guy. Loved that we received text messages to let us know the driver was on his way and that he had arrived. Highly recommend them and would definitely use them again.

Avatar for George Best
George Best

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2024

Very straight forward and easy to work with. Was very flexible when our schedule changed at the last minute. Our chauffeur Jay was very personable and attentive. The Limo was the addition that made our event extra special. Thank you.

Avatar for Lisa Mietchen
Lisa Mietchen

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
June 6, 2024

I have used them for several years and the service has been wonderful. Just last night we were stuck at airport due to a mix-up with friends and the limo service had someone there for us within 20 minutes of my frantic call. The drivers are always professional, the cars clean and fresh. I highly recommend!

Avatar for Renicia Turner
Renicia Turner

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
June 4, 2024

We had Jessica as our driver and she was so fun and positive! You’d think people would hate working weekend evenings but she was so fun and had great customer service. We will definitely recommend that people request her.

Avatar for Kenneth Ward
Kenneth Ward

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
May 13, 2024

The drivers are professional limo drivers and know the best routes. They are very courteous. The website is well organized, you can make your reservation in a quick manner. Thank you.

Avatar for Kim Ngan
Kim Ngan

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
April 23, 2024

Punctual and professional. Danny was very nice and provided good conversation on our drive to the airport. We would definitely recommend and this car service and use them again.

Avatar for Renate Barstad
Renate Barstad

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
April 7, 2024

Danny was our driver for bachelorette party and was THE BEST!!!! He knew all the best places, went out of his way to get us everything we needed, and was AN AMAZING photographer for us!!! We will be requesting him EVERY TIME!!!!

Avatar for Sierra Dinges
Sierra Dinges

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
April 4, 2024

We have used this service twice now and both times we’ve had 5 star service. Both times the cars were very clean and the drivers very friendly. They have always been on time to pick us up. Thank you for a great service and we will be using your service every time were in town.

Avatar for Lori Strosnider
Lori Strosnider
We Provide Competitive Pricing!

Looking to find best rates for your next transportation?

Are Your Looking To Hire A Car?
Book with us today for a reliable and comfortable experience
go top